所謂STAY JAPAN

是指:從能夠感受到日本的文化以及傳統的古民宅到都市裡便於觀光以及商務的民宿等、提供至今為止沒有過的住宿體驗。這裡是日本最早的公認民宿網址。

“取而代之・“借宿”就是用取代以前的住宿方式以新的體驗概念、把希望住宿的“旅行者”和希望出租民宿的“房東”聯繫起來的共享服務。
因為有很多適合家庭出行旅遊的民宿以及團體的、因公出差的、搬家前臨時租住的、在海外居住者的臨時回國租住等等用途的民宿 。向您提供以上所述的各類住宿滿足您的住行願望是我們的初衷也是我們目標。敬請利用體驗不同以往的新住宿哦!

便利的民宿使用方法

民宿依據其使用的方法可以有非常高的性價比。比如中長期時間的停留光是在外面的食堂吃飯及洗衣服等的花費就不可小覷。那要是民宿的話這些個事就都可以自己搞定。還有就是民宿與酒店啦旅館不一樣、其住宿費不是按人數計算而是按民宿計算。
向希望與家人一起旅遊以及希望與朋友等一起旅遊的您特別推薦。家庭旅行就不用說了、還有像什麼出差、研修學習等作為企業的臨時宿舍性價比也是很高的。另外,考試季節的地方考生,修建民宿的臨時借住,舉辦國際會議等大型會展活動也可選擇入住民宿。性價比不是一般的高。

還收到了好的建議,就是有需要陪護住院病人的,推薦利用醫院附近的民宿。我們的預定平台有各類極具個性的民宿,完全能夠對應不同所需的客戶需求。想看不如相見,我們在等你來!

合法的運營民宿平台

民宿是指、不同於旅館或是酒店,在有廚房,洗衣機等日常設施完善的環境里體驗住宿。
根據以前的法律,很難在一般普通的人家裡給他人提供有償的住宿服務、隨著形勢的不斷變化發展世界各國的民宿需求正在不斷增加、在此背景下日本也開始對相關的法律予以了擴大與寬鬆。儘管相關的法律有了擴大和寬鬆,但是提供民宿也還是需要得到自治體的認可。
現在在日本國內利用外國的民宿服務也變的很簡單了。但是幾乎所有這些民宿的提供都沒有遵循國家或者自治體的相關規定。
同樣保護至今為止,受法律保障的旅行者與近鄰住民的健康安全・安心的合法民宿。STAY JAPAN是只刊載得到自治體認可的合法民宿的運營平台。

國家戰略特區

是依據國家戰略特別區域法 第13條(旅館業法的適用除外)的合法民宿。
2016年1月東京都大田區依據前述的特區法開成為了國內最早的合法的都市型民宿區域。
以此為開端、可預見會擴廣至關西圈及九州市等地區。STAY JAPAN是從事日本合法都市型民宿並為之提供服務的獨一企業。(2016年3月現在)

簡易住宿

是按旅館業法第三條里的規定取得了簡易住宿營業等許可的民宿。所謂的簡易民宿就是指膠囊旅館等有法的依據的旅館形態,於2016年4月開始,簡易住宿的要件規制開始得到緩和、這也使得特區法和都市型民宿的擴大備受期待。就
STAY JAPAN而言、簡易住宿型的民宿也是廣被使用。

農林魚家體驗民宿

我們這裡的民宿是以“農山漁村餘暇法及旅館業法”以及“接受在農山漁村的生活體驗法”為依據的合法民宿。
長期以來在農山漁村的生活體驗以及與當地的住民交流等,在這樣地方的這類生活體驗受到了人們的喜愛、TOMARERU株式會社那麼STAY JAPAN早在其公開之前我們就已著手經營了。
這類民宿以前主要是面向教育類的旅行提供、近年來訪日外國人的利用持續地在增加。
TOMARERU株式會社的母公司百戰煉磨株式會社、在民間方面是最早的農林漁業體驗民宿的認定單位。

活動集會民宿

阿波民舞等大型集會廟會,國際會議等等、在大型宣傳活動以及集會等期間、往往酒店會出現無空房現象。針對此類大型活動引起的住宿不足就有了利用民宿的動議。
規制改革實施計劃裡的“為小規模住宿業的規制緩和① 關於實施宣傳活動等時的“民泊”規制緩和,通常我們把這種有了法律依據的宣傳活動叫做宣傳活動民宿(通称)。TOMARERU股份有限公司受理來自自治體的宣傳活動申請。
宣傳活動民宿申請,因各自治體的運用規則不盡一致,相關的具體疑問、有住宿設施的自治體可以向投TOMARERU份有限公司諮詢。

在安全・安心方面的努力

STAY JAPAN只登載得到了自治體認可的公認民宿、向客人提供高品質的住宿體驗。作為日本受理該項目(提供合法的公認民宿)的服務平台,我們放在第一位考慮的永遠是客人的安全和安心。為做到讓共享雙方即投宿者與民宿出租者都能夠滿意,我們將不遺餘力地不斷地改善和提高我們的服務質量和項目。

安心的住宿保險

為使客人能夠放心地利用STAY JAPAN這一平台、TOMARERU股份有限公司參加了各種投保。
對投宿的旅行者的、比如民宿的備品損壞以及住宿中的事故等作為對這類偶發性事故的損害補償、1根據事故最大給予3,000万日元的保險賠付。對投宿的旅行者的、比如民宿的備品損害以及住宿中的事故等作為對這類偶發性事故的損害補償,1根據事故最大給予3,000万日元的保險賠付。對民宿出租者、作為針對因住宿期間的民宿缺陷而引起的事故損害保證、1根據事故最大給予1億日元的(對人賠付)保險賠付。還有、作為對民宿內的備品的破損/盜竊的補償、1根據事故最高給予29万日元的賠付(包含個人業主的法人對象)。

不需要繁雜手續。這事只有公認民宿才有的豐厚保險、是這個共享平台強有力的安全安心後盾。

安全合法的民宿

在STAY JAPAN上公開的所有物件都是滿足了自治體安全基準且獲得了許可的公認民宿。民宿出租者即房東有來自自治體的個人/法人認證、旅行住宿者也有自治體規定的個人認證。

向旅行住宿者提供各類優良品質的民宿對應客戶的需求是我們的工作,安全愜意的旅行住宿在裡等你!。
STAY JAPAN是集合了日本所有形態的公認民宿目前唯一的服務平台(2016年3月現在)。房東的重要房產。欲安全運用投入請去STAY JAPAN商談。

365天24小時為您服務

STAY JAPAN設有24小時全年無休的客服中心,真誠希望能為您的民宿入住體驗效力。若您在預約或入住民宿時有任何疑問,歡迎通過電話或郵件諮詢。另外也受理民宿給四鄰帶來的不便,申請登錄公認民宿等等的諮詢。

電話諮詢現在為英文接聽,通過郵件諮詢,中文客服人員將在下個工作日內回覆。

郵件諮詢
※房源登記需要會員註冊(免費)。

檢索

尋找去處(目的地)

入住日期/退房日期
人數

區域

関西地區 437件
東北地區 188件
四國地區 34件
北陸 50件
九州地區 114件
関東地區 246件
沖繩 253件
繩縣 253件
大阪 197件
阪府 197件
京都 144件
東京 123件
島縣 75件
森縣 48件
青森 48件
福島 38件
山縣 21件
都府 21件
德島 17件
兒島 15件
田縣 15件
秋田 15件
鹿兒 15件
野縣 14件
長野 14件
岡山 13件
川縣 11件
北海 10件
海道 10件
城縣 8件
千葉 7件
山梨 7件
岡縣 7件
岩手 7件
手縣 7件
梨縣 7件
葉縣 7件
和歌 6件
奈川 6件
奈良 6件
崎縣 6件
歌山 6件
神奈 6件
良縣 6件
靜岡 6件
宮城 5件
廣島 5件
宮崎 4件
木縣 4件
栃木 4件
香川 4件
井縣 3件
兵庫 3件
分縣 3件
取縣 3件
大分 3件
媛縣 3件
庫縣 3件
愛媛 3件
愛知 3件
新潟 3件
潟縣 3件
知縣 3件
福井 3件
茨城 3件
鳥取 3件
三重 2件
埼玉 2件
富山 2件
島根 2件
根縣 2件
玉縣 2件
賀縣 2件
重縣 2件
長崎 2件
佐賀 1件
岐阜 1件
本縣 1件
滋賀 1件
熊本 1件
石川 1件
福岡 1件
群馬 1件
阜縣 1件
馬縣 1件

住宿人數

1名
2名
3名
4名
5名
6名
7名
8名
9名
10+名
Language

去處(目的地)

What is STAY JAPAN?

Stay in a traditional japanese house or in a modern apartment during your sojourn and discover daily life in Japan in a unique way ! Ideal for leisure or business trips and short to long-term stays, STAY JAPAN’s accommodations allow you to have a deeper experience of the local culture.

We aim at all times to provide you with conveniently located apartments, houses or inns at the best price, so that you can enjoy Japan to the fullest !

To be able to offer a private lodge or vacation rental in Japan, you first need a license from the local government. STAY JAPAN a vacation rental platform that only accepts vacation rentals that have such license and publishes them on its PC or smartphone website for listing and booking. Currently, private lodging started in Japan’s biggest cities Tokyo and Osaka, but is already preparing to launch nationwide.

Why vacation rentals?

Staying at a vacation rental, you don’t need to calculate unnecessary costs like always eating out or going to laundry shops into your budget when you are traveling for a bit longer time. Cook at home, wash your laundry at home and save money by paying a room fee and not per person.
Perfect for group travelers, friends and family who want to stay in the same place while traveling. Next to vacations, private lodges can also be useful for longer business trips, training or job hunting journeys that bring you in town. Or maybe you are more an event traveler visiting a comic market, an international conference or are just someone moving houses and looking for a temporary place to stay.

In any case, by staying at a vacation rental you can still enjoy all the positive aspects of having your own private individual space even while traveling.

Legalised private lodging

Private lodging is not like hotels or ryokan but offers more features and equipment like kitchens, washing machines, and basically everything else you need for a daily lifestyle prepared for travellers in a free apartment or house!
This kind of lodging used to be problematic with the Japanese law, but was recently legalised for everyone to participate in, but with conditions.
Lodges at STAY JAPAN are confirmed licensed vacation rentals and distance themselves from accommodations that overseas’ illegal lodging services offer.

Special economic zone

The Special economic zone law regulations article 13 (exclusion of the hotel business law adoption) builds the base for legalised private lodging.
In January 2016, Tokyo's ward Ota became the first region in Japan to apply these new laws and officially started taking in license applications for private lodging vacation rentals.
Starting in Tokyo, the enforcement of the law is going to spread through the country to areas like Kansai and Kyushu and brought to you only here, at STAY JAPAN. (Status: March, 2016)

Budget hotel

This form of private lodging is defined by the hotel business law article 3 and permits it by taking a budget hotel business license. Budget hotels are places like capsule hotels which could come into existence through that deregulation, but soon, it will get even broader and will include private lodging and so become possible in a lot of places in Japan.
We at STAY JAPAN want to support this type of lodging as well.

Farm stay

This type is as its name says about lodging at a farmer's or fisher's place.
For several years, TOMARERU, Inc. has been offering stays at farmer's, forestry worker's and fishermen's houses in a desire to enhance interaction and experience exchanges between city and country people.
Following the launch of its private home rental service STAY JAPAN, TOMARERU, Inc. decided to focus more on providing agricultural and rural life experiences to foreign tourists, as a means of discovering Japan in a unique, genuine way.
As a matter of fact, the parent company of TOMARERU, Inc. , Hyakusenrenma, Inc. was the first Japanese private company to be authorised in the "Agricultural, Forestry and Fishing Workers House-inns & Public Accommodations" sector.

Event private lodging

During big event like the Awa-odori festival, international conferences or alike, hotels and ryokan tend to end up fully-booked so that additional travellers are left without no place to stay. In this case, private lodging can be a solution.
Tomareru Inc. often works together with the Japanese government to find private lodges during event seasons and help travelers to find find a suitable accommodation anyways.
Since event private lodging is legalised on several restrictions and regulations, we ask interested hosts to contact us in advance for more information and support.

Problem-free stay

Tomareru Inc. is working hard to make sure travellers and hosts have a carefree and stressless time during the stay.
Our system was made based on the laws and regulation concerning hotel business, so that travellers and hosts don’t have to worry about any legalities or be concerned.

Insurance

During your stay, travellers and hosts are both covered by STAY JAPAN's lodging insurance.
In case the traveller should happen to break some of the equipment or get hurt, he or she will be covered up to 3 Million Yen. Accidents caused by defaults inside the apartment or house, the host will be covered up to 10 Million Yen(damages or thefts covered up to 2,9 Million Yen).

For more info visit this page or contact our support.

Check in and out

To fulfill all the necessary safety standards for private lodging, host will be checked by the local governments and the travellers need to identify themselves during check in and out.

24h support every day

“Private lodging? No, I'm not sure”... For everyone who has concerns of staying in someone else’s place, we offer our 24/7 support call center to help you with all your questions or troubles during your stay, both in Japanese and in English.

Contact
Room listing
To list a property at STAY JAPAN, you need to sign up first (free).

Search

SEARCH & FIND

Check-in / Check-out
Traveller

Area

Hokkaido (6)
Aomori (46)
Iwate (20)
Miyagi (8)
Akita (8)
Fukushima (22)
Ibaraki (1)
Tochigi (3)
Gunma (1)
Chiba (7)
Tokyo (43)
Kanagawa (3)
Niigata (3)
Ishikawa (1)
Fukui (3)
Yamanashi (4)
Nagano (9)
Gifu (1)
Shizuoka (3)
Aichi (1)
Mie (1)
Kyoto (16)
Osaka (26)
Hyogo (3)
Nara (2)
Wakayama (8)
Tottori (3)
Shimane (2)
Okayama (12)
Hiroshima (2)
Tokushima (12)
Kagawa (2)
Ehime (3)
Kochi (1)
Nagasaki (1)
Kumamoto (1)
Oita (1)
Miyazaki (2)
Kagoshima (11)
Okinawa (109)

Traveller

1 Traveller
2 Travellers
3 Travellers
4 Travellers
5 Travellers
6 Travellers
7 Travellers
8 Travellers
9 Travellers
10+ Travellers
Language

Destination